As per the trend nowadays a lot of young people migrate to other countries. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Currently, many youngsters tend to move abroad. I believe that this problem has certain causes and can be solved by taking special measures. It is apparent that considerable amount of young generation in country who face many difficulties here looking for relocating in other countries whereas easily settle down. As a developing third world country, there are low facilities for higher studies and researches which may cause to brain drain because students always go for the high level universities in other countries where fulfill their requirements. Subsequent that due to the high inflation rate in current situation in the country may result to higher migration rate. Nowadays it is difficult to survive here whereas even basic requirements also not available and even cannot affordable due to higher price of commodities. Similarly, the people who are well educated cannot find a good occupation with a good salary as the government tend to offer them for favorable people who have not qualified enough. Meanwhile white collar jobs also have to face many struggles to achieve a high salary since the unethical decisions made by government. I can suggest two possible solutions to this problem among many solutions. Firstly government should introduce new industries which may create many job opportunities with good wages for young generation to higher up their life style. Secondly there should be world ranking universities to complete the higher studies within the country which can control migration for study purposes because it may be advantage for pupils to avoid unnecessary costs. In conclusion, there is a trend in younger persons for moving to another countries due to unbalanced economy in the country and lack of resources to further studies, I believe this can be controlled by the government as creating many job opportunities and introducing world famous universities branches in the country.