More and more serious crimes seem to be committed each year. Some think that the death penalty is the best way to deal with this problem while other people think different measures are more likely to be successful. Discuss both view and give your own opinions.

owing to the increasing rate of strict delinquencies,death punishments have been mentioned as a remedial idea to tackle the issue,whereas I am of the notion of considerING some other supersedes that are more beneficial for both offenders and similarly the societies. one of the most highlighted radices behind the attraction of aggressive treatments has to do with lowering the number of lawbreakers,not only some of them would be banished from the world by death but also the others also would be prohibited from acting in such a way. furthermore,it is feasible for prisoners to occupy by some more sophisticated defrauding functions as an offspring of new connections from their jail period and also the new approaches that they have learned from them, for instance,if they had become aware of the comfortability of computer usage in comparison with the ways that they used to exploit,indeed they would have commenced offensive roles in the virtual world. on the other hand,either the expenditures of governments or the population of the defaulters increase as a result of lack of guardians that were sentenced to die,the juveniles that have to get involved with crimes to meet their financial needs if do not be supported by responsible offices,which will impose a high economic tension on the shoulder of countries. moreover,the arrested folks may contribute to flourishing the societies if be trained in some special and practical fields,which makes them capable to grasp the occupational vacancies, hence while they are resolved in responsibilities and the ambition of stepping the career ladder,indeed they become reluctant to be stocked behind the bars of jails. to recapitulate,whereas death penalizing seems to eradicate the drawback immediately,it functions just as a painkiller and some subsequent dire consequences would emerge if some individuals are buried.