Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

the lucrative sources of revenue that athletes are benefiting has terminated into considering,as they usually earn more than the experts in other fields,, whereas it seems to be fair to some people,opponents including me do not verify their view of point. although both notions are explained here. one of the most highlighted radices behind heroes of sport high income has to do with the risk that they are exposed with during their golden period, when it is feasible to either lose their capabilities or even be the victim of death as an offspring of the aggressive tensions that are imposed on their shoulders,as a vivid case the majority of the boxers like Mohammad Ali clay have suffered from shaking body as a result of heavy strikes that had hit their heads. furthermore,multitudes of folks pay just for watching competitions,whereas the sportsmen mostly are alone, hence the salary does not require to be divided among a lot of contributors. on the other hand,the majority of the invention that not only the ordinary public but also athletes are exploiting has emerged as the consequence of either engineers or doctors hardworking,as strong witness, a lot of folks survived the covid19 virus owing to the introduction of its vaccine,or even by assisting of artificial respiratory machines. moreover,whether or not individuals are appealed by wealth, therefore imbalance participations will take place among the fields and fewer crowd are absorbed by low-income occupations if the financial aspects put dilemmas in front of the societies. in other words,while some sectors may suffer from a lack of enough professionals, others are overwhelmed by the unemployed population as there are not enough job vacancies for active folks in those parts. to recapitulate, although sport bestows a lucrative source of wealth to the prosperous people in this realm,who risked their lives and reserve that,some subsequent dire consequences would be experienced if underestimating the other sectors of the societies continue.