Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree?

At this day and age, sports and social activity are important in people's life. Moreover, it can be argude that companies supposed to create places for people to do those things. In my perspective, sports and social buldings are essential, and companies should take step and create those facilites for the local cmmunities. To begin with, bulding more gyms encoarage more people to work out. Many people don't do sport in their daily life because they don't find a suitable place for that. By providing sports facilities, those people will strart to work out which in it turn leads to a better general health. To support this claim, a research conducted by the University of Harvard shows that the percentage of health diseasess declined corsbondingly with the increase in the sports places during the last few decades. Another poinf to take into consideration is that providing social facilites will make the socitey a better place. In other words, when the companies create places sepchilize for communication, people will find place to meet new people, and the social abillity will increase due to that, and although there are people won't be open for those palces, thery their acceptance will increase by the time, and they may eventually go to those places which means that the community communation ability will increase as a whole. Furthermore, the company also will take advantages form bulding those facilities. As the peopel go to those places, company will earn money for the survice that they will provides. Moreover, the more places the conpanies will make, the more people will take benefits and the more companies will benefits as well. In conclusion, providing sports and social places ensure many advantages for both companies and individuals. It improves the health level and the communcation skills for the locals. Moreover, it increases the income for the companies whose give those survices.