Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Many nations shall be dealing with certain issues such as global warming, overpopulation and education. Religious conflict and poverty are the two major problems that we will be facing in the upcoming years since everyone are divided by their cultural traditions and family backgrounds. First of all, India is know Change the form of the verb known show examples for its varied culture and religions. Even though our country has a strong heritage, its people are separated because of religious differences. This means that people form small groups based on their preferred languague and communicate with each other in their mother tongue. Moreover, these people form a perception about other religions which further gives rise to disagrements disagreement and fights. Second of all, our country will also face poverty problems in the next decade. The rich are becoming richer, the poor are getting poorer and the middle class people remain mediocure. It is said that about eight-five per cent of people are slowly degrading into slums every year. Furthermore, Dharavi in Mumbai is known as the largest slum of our country. However, we can take necessary actions in order to control these problems by simple methods like secularism and income equality. In the former case, religious indiscrimination should be banned. All castes and traditions must be respected which can be done by educating the children about every culture and not just about one religion. In short, intra-state cold wars will be eradicated in future. For the second issue, government should regulate commercial zones and make sure everyone are given equal salaries irrespective of their hierarchy level. London has no underdeveloped citizens because they practised this method to solve poverty. To conclude, in the next decade, our country might come into contact with these hurdles, if we do not address these pressing issues. Hence, by aiming towards becoming a secular nation that is united by various religions and by eliminating the class system to remove poverty, we can easily overcome these challenges.