Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because people can acquire information on the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Various individuals have an ideology that academic institutions are not required now these days as the required knowledge can be accessed through online platforms. Pursuing studying through internet-based resources can provide worldwide choices of information repositories whereas studying in school helps kids to learn various personnel skills also apart from accessing the information. In beginning, in conventional schooling, a lot of hours of students spend in transportation to their educational institution daily, but Internet technology has made so much advancement by which any information about every topic of one’s interest is just a click away from them. Even learning from web sources is so flexible that it can be taken based on the student’s convenience irrespective of time and location. Along with that, websites provide an abundance of renowned sources which have great expertise in their education arena. Students prefer studies by online sites because they get choices to grab teaching from the best teachers throughout the world, which can provide a better understanding to the learner about the topic. Evidently, more than 40% of students browse the World Wide Web these days for their study-related concerns. On the other side, schools are not just a place for the exchange of education but also a place to deliver the values. Schools help students to learn about discipline, social behavior, team spirit which helps students to live a better life with good moral principles. Apart from that, Academic institutions also help the students to involve them in extra-curricular activities and sports. These activities help students to get more opportunities for the arena of future occupations. To exemplify: Many sport-persons and actors have got roots of their skills from their schools which make them later on so popular in their work. In conclusion, I strongly believe nowadays, Internet study and schools both are the wheels for student’s better career, thus none of them can be ignored.