Some people think that children should learn to read from traditional paper books, while others feel that it is fine to start the reading process on an e-reader (like a Kindle or iPad). Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some folk thinks that child should start to learn to read from famous traditional paper books while others believe that it is good to start the reading on an e-reader application like kindle or iPad. In this essay, both sides will be scrutinized followed by my own take on the matter. On the one hand, some said it is best if pupil starts learning through paper books, this is because while reading from books increase our concentration and also that will dramatically increase their speed of reading and that will helps them in their schooling also. even that helps them in their knowledge all of this because reading from books indirectly makes their mind to read more and more through books. For example, a competition organized by the government regarding the speed of reading a particular book from paper, in that competition all the reader who read a book particularly paper books top the list. on the other hand, some groups think that it is better to start the reading process by using applications like kindle or iPad. This is because it is easy to use rather than wasting lots of paper and material one can use whenever they want. even though it is easy because lot's of apps provide that at a very cheap price which is conventional for them as well as they provide images that read that book or topic which attract children more. For instance, an application like kindle is basically full of new and old topics which is not good for them but is more than good for them. To conclude, many said traditional paper books are good and they should start their journey of reading from traditional paper, however, due to various reason i think letter view is much beneficial for the child rather than former view