Trade and travel would be a lot easier with a single, global currency that we all use. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Would a single currency cause any problems?

Nowadays, if a person wants to travel to other countries, he or she must change his or her money to a global currency such as the Dollar or Euro. Therefore, trade and travel by a single currency would be easier than past. Some people think that using a single global currency or single money's unit is more comfortable but others thought that is not necessary for all countries. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my thought in detail. To begin with, all the governments from different countries have made various policies and regulations for their trade and they had approved that if they want to have a trade with each other, they should use a single global currency. I definitely agree with this work because if all countries want to have trade by their stuff or goods, they have to change their common currency to the final currency in those trades. Therefore, it is very difficult for traders and travellers to do that. So, in my opinion, it is easy to have a single currency and if somebody wants to travel to a country, finally he or she can change that to a common currency in that country. For example, a couple of years ago, my family and I had been travelling to Malaysia, and we changed our money to the dollar and when we arrived in Malaysia, my father go to the exchange centre and change that money to Ringette. In addition, another compelling reason to support my view is that when we use a single currency, we will decrease the risk of any problems during our trades or travels which are related to the common currency of those countries. For instance, if a person came from Iran and wants to travel to European countries, he or she has some problems that are related to sanctions, so their governments will not accept his or her money. Eventually some problems will be shown during his travelling. However, I suppose all the currencies should be changed easily in all countries, but there are some routine problems in our world about using global currency. In conclusion, United Nations World Bank should establish new rules and regulations to support people who are living in third world countries that have some financial issues such as the value of their national currency is low.