You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. The only way to reduce the amount of traffic in cities today is by reducing the need for people to travel from home for work, education or shopping. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Well, it is a debatable issue that traffic can be controlled by making everything online like work from home, education and shopping that is needed in congested cities, today. I personally disagree with this statement because it is not an appropriate way to deal with this problem. Firstly, everything has some requirements to make more comfortable and reliable so, work needs proper ambience without any disturbance and distraction. For example, if a man works from home, he gets distracted by everything because of noise as well as household works. They can't be professional in their work. No doubt, work from home gives flexible time to the public but, it also becomes reasons of delay in work. Apart from it, some works need the attendance of people mostly in labour work, even in the technical era, men are not properly dependent on robots. Secondly, the relationship between student and teacher is very beautiful which helps students to become more successful in their life. Even the internet and highly educational sites are available for students but, the role of teachers is more necessary because they give the right path and motivate students on every face of life. Moreover, shoppers are depending on the sale of products if people buy everything online, they can't survive and people don't enjoy shopping at all if they do online shopping. In conclusion, although traffic can reduce by doing everything online, it may show detrimental effects on public life. They towant enjoy or have fun in their life but by doing online things, they may feel caged their self in homes