Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or reaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world,schools have a significant role in upbringing children,and a lot of things should be taught at schools. It is argued that children have to learn some volunteer works in the high school, such as helping a charity, extending the place where you they live or promoting some sports among younger children. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. One of the major plus points of voluntary works is the fact that children learn responsibility in the best way. Obviously, responsibility is so vital in their future life.The interesting point is that they learn brilliant skills while they can aid the community and folk. Besides, the importance of helping each other will be understood as well.People should aid each other in difficult situations. Thereby, this approach of teaching can create a helpful characteristic for society. Another benefit is that pupils totally learn to how teamwork would be like? In other words,they can corporate with other people, also this approach learn them how they can get on with a different personality. This may be useful in the workplace. furthermore, some students,who are shy and introverted,can readily rub shoulders with other people, so this is a big chance for them to develop their relationships. In conclusion, I think this idea will be practical and have many benefits, like learning helpful experience, expanding their skills and etc.So why schools do not try this idea? I extremely believe that children can learn a lot of things that definitely they need in the future.