in some countries, a few earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Salaries play a crucial role in people's lives across the globe; in some nations, some get extremely high remuneration. A large number of people think that earning a high salary is good for nations, whereas others say that salaries should be controlled and limited by the ruling party. I strongly agree with the former opinion because this trend can reduce migration to other nations for a better lifestyle. On the one hand, Higher earnings people can allow them to work in their home country instead of in other nations. This means, that when people work for their nations the country's progress is improved by the workforce and they have to pay taxes to the government in order for the ruling party to provide all the amenities to inhabitants, so, they can get a better lifestyle. For example, Russians earn a high remuneration and they do not move to other countries for a better lifestyle and work for their nations, and as a result, this country's breakthrough is immense. Hence, this trend can lead to more benefits for the government and by workforce. On the other hand, the authorities should control and limit the wages of employees because this creates an imbalance of financial status among the population. To clarify, one group of individuals can earn high wages depending on their experience and education while others obtain minimum wages, consequently, in one group the community's livelihood would improve and they can lead a wealthy lifestyle, in contrast, others have to face poverty situations. For instance, Indians earn different kinds of allowance, and as a result, the poverty line still now increases, therefore, the authorities should control and limit the income and how much people can earn. To conclude, although, it creates an imbalance of financial status among the population, so, the ruling party should control and limit the earnings, the migration ratio may reduce because people have to live a standard lifestyle in their nations instead of working in other countries. Therefore, I strongly agree that the ruling party can obtain numerous privileges when their folks earn higher salaries.