Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country. Other believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a tradition a way of life

People have different views. In the modern era, people are becoming advanced due to the innovation of technology so they do not care about their culture while others say that culture should preserve because it is necessary to shape individual life. This essay will discuss both views in the following paragraphs Nowadays, due to the advancement of technology people are engaged in their life deeply so they are forgetting their culture there are many reasons. Firstly,they are going away from their culture because individuals are moving abroad. They are away from their home so that is why they cannot follow the rituals of their parents. Secondly, they are living in foreign countries so they have to use a foreign language for their career growth so that they are forgetting their mother tongue. For example, people are avoiding their cultural events, folk dance, folk songs, art and language. People are depending on computerized things rather than handmade which attract the people most. thus people are leaving their culture that is the reasons so any of languages and cultural events are fading away. Understandably, the culture of any country should be preserved because it shapes the life of citizens.It gives identity to the residence. For example,need to tell the nationality in every field or even have to go out from country or anywhere in the world. Thus if protect the culture it represents nationality. Tradition is a treasure of their country it needs to be preserved so that it gives pleasure to their community and makes a more developed country. In conclusion, if people are forgetting their culture or not giving importance to the tradition they are degrading their own country if they will preserve their country it will be making more developed.