Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible ina scientific research, bussiness and the acedemic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Dicuss both the views and give your own opinion?

In the world of technology, all the information and data are accessible and all the scientists can read and use these researches. Therefore, there is a contentious argument over whether to print articles on various subjects or not,in this essay I am going to talk about this issue and give my own opinion. Technically, publishing the result of researches which are done in different parts of the world has multiple benefits. The most important one is that the speed of finding results is going to increase since all the professionals are working on one topic. Moreover, all the countries can use the benefits of these researches even those who are not working on the same subject. On other hand, some people believe that sharing some information can not be the right job. Because some governments can use them in an unethical way. to illustrate this, nuclear energy has various goals, at first, it was discovered for a medical reasons, however, in the end, it turns into the most dangerous weapon in the world. furthermore, some information are really vital for some countries which are can be used by their enemies,so it returns to their politics. In conclusion, although most of the universities have a appropriate cooperation in their research, some authorities may not be satisfied with this issue. In my opinion, their governments must control them and be aware of their jobs.In this way, their enemies or spies can not reach their investigations,especially their vital researches which are important and can be used as a weapon against all the humans in the world.