Some people believe it is better to learn by themselves rather than with a teacher. Others prefer to learn with a teacher. Discuss both these approaches and give your own opinion about which is better.

Some admission who are learning with teachers will be easy to understand rather than with themselves. In this case, I would be explaining perspective, why some recruitment would be excellent in their academics with learning together with their assistant. Firstly, recruitment has not known about the study of chemistry how to learn the first step to be done it. For example, how the student to know about hydrogen gases produced by water. So that, they have to learn together with the teacher to know about instruction to install when it should be done for the first time. However, if they want to do something practice by themselves. For instance, when they installed the equipment of hydrogen to electrolysis from water, and then it is an error after installed it. With the results of this situation that it can be dangerous by themselves, because it can be something happens, it is like a boom. In this case, that they have no instruction from the teacher and then also, they are not accompanied by an instructor to install the practices about producing gasses. In conclusion, this perspective that something happens can be a good lesson to another person, because it is a very high risk for admission. Moreover, this assessment of safety and health is very important for the student. So that, it has to know and should be learned by us to keep good safety and healthy it, when they want to learn and practice something from the module and material by the instructor.