The world should have only one government rather than a national government for each country. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Issues related to the global government are frequently discussed these days. It is argued that having one government today should be offered to the world today. Despite the fact that this trend has some benefits, I would argue that there are more drawbacks. This essay will explore how the disadvantages of having only one government outweigh the advantages. On the one hand, there are several merits relevant to supporting the global government. The principal reason is that because of centralized cooperation, the world's union can rapidly manipulate as well as control some critical problems happening on the planet; including global warming and pandemic. For instance, the government can immediately contribute vaccines to all countries for addressing the spreading of the COVID-19 pandemic without each state's agreement. As a result, the pandemic can be managed faster than the national power. On the other hand, there are a major variety of demerits associated with one politics. The major reason is that due to multicultural society, global leaders and organisations cannot similarly utilise compulsory laws to tackle the trouble with all societies. To explain, the modern world consists of several traditional societies as well as each country has their own perceptions relevant to beliefs, geography and local thoughts. To exemplify, the Asian working tradition believes that working overtime can lead employees to get higher income whereas France culture believes that working on a holiday is wrong. Another point to consider is that having a single government might have a horribly impact on the development of each country; including economic terms and education parts. In other words, citizens might be disorganized their lives. For example, there are different currencies in each state and these figures can express their potential progression of state. Consequently, having single government can lead the human race to deal with various social problems in societies. All things considered; I am of the opinion that the disadvantages of having one government in the world clearly outweigh the advantages, especially in social problems and the improvement of each country. Therefore, individuals and governments should have an awareness of this topic for addressing the current dilemmas.