Many believe that it is important to protect all wild animals, while others think that it is important to protect some, not all of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the present day, endangered species is one of the most noticeable problem that everyone should recognize. However, the majority of people think that all animals which live in the forest must be conserved, but others argue that this issue must be set priority in some types. This essay will explore debates for both sides and write my point of view. On the one hand, citizens who believe that protection entire of the wild animals is the most essential topic because they are important for ecosystem. Moreover, all of animals make completely system and control population of some creature. For example, the predator and bait control the equality in that area. If some group decrease or become extinct, it will have a problem like overpopulation and luck of food. Likewise, all wild animals are one of resource that effect on everyone because human apply the benefit from them. For instance, when the environment is perfect condition, human-being are happy too. On the other hand, someone who think differently, they desire to defend some variants. Only endangered species must be kept because common types have several populations and not impact on ecological. For example, in some season, some types of wild animals are hunted for sport. Furthermore, some group of animals are alien species and not matter for conserving. So, they must eliminate for controlling population and in order to not affect with local species. In conclusion, I agree with this statement because every animal is as important as each other. Governments and individuals should collaborate to ensure wild animals are not unduly threatened by human progress.