The presence of technology in the classroom has become more and more apparent and offers students tremendous resources with which to supplement their education. Given time, technology will completely replace the traditional teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

In general by passing time students get involve deeply with divices, apps and artificial intelligent in school, hence, some people blive that technology is going to delete the old school ways of teaching and even the teachers. Although this imagine is onbelivable, I certainly agree with it. Technology is takeing a place in our life as if the Internet which most people could not live with out it more than 20 houers. As an example, for all usual daily tasks we get dependent to our smart phones which is connect us to the internet, finding easiest way of cooking to navigate and when children see these happening all the time, they are going to model these habbits for their life even when they are in classroom and try to learn new things. So a useful thing like the internet shall be the best tranner for children if it is for adults. Secound thing which is going to have some effects in man life, artificial itelligent intelligent, could easily replace the traditional teachers with itself, how? Each person has their oun possetive possessive and negative behavior that could not let children get mach whith which that person, on the other hand an artificial itelligent intelligent could be so flexible and it helps to have better infelouence in children. For example, students pass their times by their smart apps more than their family these days and it shows that how cool are the apps are. So it is so difficult to compete with artificial intelligent. In conclusion, internet and artificial itelligent intelligent as the most poweful and hight-tech technologies that man ever seen could make us more addicted by comfurt that give to us and best knowing of human needs, therefor, they could be the future teachers of our classrooms.