Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible ina scientific research, bussiness and the acedemic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Dicuss both the views and give your own opinion?

It is argued between the public whether exchanging material is a useful tool in studies, research and business however, others think, it may be dangerous sometimes to share valuable knowledge without any restrictions. I strongly believe that knowledge should be shared with others to improve living standards in order of new inventions. On the one hand, sharing information may lead to a revolution in every field because researchers use that information and continue the research that can improve the ideas which are followed by people for so many years. For example, in the science field, scientists are doing research on previous inventions so, they can know whether it is valid or not. Therefore, they make so many machines like refrigerators. It does not only save time but also gives comfort to the public. Moreover, even in academics and business, the population learn from their mistakes, so that, they always keep the old record that can show the growth of the system. On the other hand, some information is dangerous for mankind therefore, they don't reveal that knowledge to others because they know the detrimental effects of it which may lead to the destruction of the beauty of nature. For example, scientists find a way to make a nuclear weapon if, they reveal the information of preparing the weapon so that, antisocial people use that knowledge in the wrong way and destroy other people live. Apart from it, the leading companies also keep secret their formula of success that's why, they become maintain top positions in the marketing world. In conclusion, although it leads to some negative impact on society by using the information wrongly, knowledge may change the lifestyle of people if they use it wisely because it is the only way to implore the world with new inventions in technology as well.