Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought by someone that the best way to improve our lives is to try something new. Others believe that only familiar activities can offer an expected quality of service and positive emotions. In my opinion, I believe that new things should be inserted in our life in order to broaden our horizons and expand knowledge. On the one hand, some people believe that our life cannot be improved when our background is limited by the sorts of things that are familiar to us and I support them. Unfortunately, going beyond our expectations is difficult. However, doing exactly this can offer us a new useful experience. For example, visiting the same hotel every year during our vacations closes the possibility of finding a better one. Furthermore, if all people have been limited by a known environment, it would slow down progress. What I mean by this is that there would be no desire to buy a modern device if an old-fashioned one is still usable. On the other hand, it is often believed that our expectations can be spoiled by an unpredictable quality of service in unknown places. Undesirable taste of food, the speed of reaction to someone’s requests, or even an unpleasant view from a hotel room can add a destruction in absolutely predictable life. Another reason to avoid new things is that you cannot plan your activities. For instance, a room in a modern hotel can be much worse and there would be only one desire to come back to your favorite one. In conclusion, while some people find unacceptable the idea of investigating something new, I believe that it can erase the limitations of our life.