Many animal species are becoming extinct. Some believe countries and individuals must solve this problem, others think that humans beings are more important.

It can be observed that a large number of people all over the world are drawing attention to the extinction of endangered species. In fact, it is widely believed that human beings and global warming are defined as the two major factors involved in the above issue. As far as I am concerned, I completely agree with the above statement, this essay seeks to outline the necessity of urgent movements to solve this phenomenon. Firstly, it is a well-documented fact that human behaviours are one of the main factors that lead to the decrease of animals. The most obvious proof is by hunting and annihilating animals for economic reasons, people are making rare animal species slowly disappear from the planet. According to the US Telegraph, thousands of rare birds in the USA have been poached in order to sell their patterns for monetary reasons. In response to this matter, governments have to anticipate this problem immediately with methods including implementing strict rules and punishments for those who try to hunt animals down for financial purposes. Secondly, it is without a doubt that global warming is detrimentally exacerbating animals ' habitats. A clear example found is that because of the temperature caused by global warming, a remarkable amount of animals can not adapt to their current environment. As stated by the BBC in 2020, climate change was believed to be predominantly responsible for the burndown of the Amazon rainforest. There is no denying that animal species are gradually dying because of global warming. This problem needs to be solved as soon as possible, starting from each individual's responsibility such as consuming less electricity and natural resources or using more public transports to protect the environment. Minor actions as turning off the lights or utilizing mass transit could prevent polluted waste from being released into the environment. To conclude, it is my strong belief that human actions and global warming are the two key factors that lead to the extinction of animals. Accordingly, appropriate steps such as disciplining people who try to hunt animals effortlessly and encouraging humans to help them be aware of their behaviours to intercept global warming from happening