IN SOME COUNTRIES, OWNING A HOME RATHER THAN RENTING ONE IS VERY IMPORTANT FOR PEOPLE. WHY MIGHT THIS BE THE CASE? DO YOU THINK IS A POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE SITUATION?

Nowadays, all over the world, there are some patterns of investing in assets like houses,apartments and other things. However, most folk are worried about building their own home rather than renting it. In this essay, I will try to analyze the root reason for this spreading pattern and give my own thoughts on that Acquiring your own home is a really worthy investment for most of us and that helps some people to uplift their status in the community that they live in. First of all, there will be your own yard where you do not have to share with your neighbours as in the blocks of houses.You can do everything starting from seeding some plants and growing your own fruits and vegetables to having your own swimming pool at home. Secondly, what I think is really fascinating, is the apartment where you can be free from the noises of vehicles or other bystanders. This is your own enclosed place where you can get peace and relax anytime. However, there might be plenty of drawbacks in the process of building your own home and difficulties with the costs. For instance, for office workers whose office in the centre of the town it's definitely difficult to get a place for your building because of high prices for land in the urban areas and further there are issues on choosing the right location for the well-being of your children and most important is the designing it and filling your home with furniture, so as a result of,it some people prefer to just rent a couple of rooms by being happy to have shelter and small accommodation in a big block. To sum up, I would like to say that most people currently can not offer themselves their own house due to lack of budget, however, in my opinion, I would feel comfortable in a place where you do not have to share with anyone.