Most people do not care enough about environmental issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It may seem that the environmental should be realized the most significant problem in order to shield the disaster. The majority of citizen interest inadequately with this issue. In this essay, I absolutely agree with this topic. Moreover, I will provide detail with relevant sampler from my experience. Owning to the fact that several environmental arise from some human which it depends on their personal habits. Firstly, the trait of a person who selfish and focus only own benefits. Therefore, this clique seeks to obtain every advantage from all resource on the earth and take no heed of becoming the nature problem. For example, some enormous industry brings a lot of ores for utilizing in their factory and destroying that area. Likewise, the negligent person always makes the problem in society and turn a deaf ear to regulation such as they throw away the rubbish into river. On the one hand, some people believe that do not give the environment much thought at the present because it does not affect in their daily life. Additionally, all of problem will erupt in next fifty years. So, many human-being are ignorant with this situation and want this problem should be responsibility by government or huge organization. To illustrate, in the last year, pollution and greenhouse effect gas had occurred when some agriculture worker brunt their paddle filed at the end of harvest season. Then, they wanted the government solving this circumstance. In conclusion, there are many people who are less awareness of the nature crisis. All of countries population should realize and change their habit to attention more. Finally, if we have contemplation more than the past times, our world will more livable.