Reading books is quite a popular among the people, some people believe that television is a good source of information. do you think the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages .

In the present scenario, with the tremendous advancement in technology, many glorious changes have taken place all around the globe. Meanwhile, the same development could also be seen in the field of education, expanding the horizon of attaining knowledge from different sources. Some spend time reading printed work while others prefer to spend more time on screen. I strongly believe that reading printed work might not only help to develop our imagination but also improve vocabulary and language skills. Generally, reading is a basic method to acquire knowledge of mostly endless sources, enabling a human to improve the capability of creative thinking. For illustration, most of the text appears to have information about the various facts which might be unknown to the individual. It is the creativity that would expand and the individual would work more productively by thinking about alternative methods as well as implementing the knowledge attained from readings text. In addition, a variety of perks is there which could be possibly effective for an individual such as help to sleep better, improving concentration and most importantly it could also be useful to attain better grades in studies. To illustrate this, most of the literature has various words of vocabulary which can be used to make presentations more attractive. Moreover, it could also be beneficial in socializing skills. For example, if an individual who read novels appears to attain information about a variety of cultures and traditions. Furthermore, that familiarity would provide them comfortable environment while communicating with people of different traditions. It is generally believed that watching television would provide more compensation package as compared to reading. I contradict, as televisions may provide some prerequisite but there are more demerits of the same phenomenon such as this fractions by other entertaining contents. Along with that and it tends to affect the eyes, depleting the vision of a healthy man. In conclusion, it is the reading which provides various profitable perks in different fields and makes a better lifestyle of a human. The desire of reading might be on another level in youth in upcoming times by observing the present inclining trend.