Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more materials and goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goal?

Nowadays,more and more individuals say that all countries around the globe should manufacture adequate materials and goods.From my perspective,I believe that producing more and efficient items would be beneficial for both environment and job opportunities. To begin with, the climate is changing due to contamination of the atmosphere. This means the more materials need for many regions the more shipping would be and for that reason more co2 would be released. For instance,Turkey is one of the most productive of cloths therefore from this country every year hundreds of thousands ships travel around the world in order to send the products which manufactured in this country. Although raw material is most important in order to manufacture products,we are able to make alternative raw materials in each country. As a result,we might clean up the air which we need forever. Another reason why regions have to make their own goods is that to alter the job opportunities.That means the more factory they build in their regions the more workers will be needed thus more people will live in a better environment. For example,the ratio of unemployment in Germany is much less because of many factories located there which many people who live in this country do not require to search always a job. To sum up,it is argued that states all around the world have to make more products and equipment. In my opinion, producing more goods and materials land would not only release the awareness of climate change but would create more jobs as well.