Too much Money is wasted on repairing old buildings do you think the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages .

Since the arrival of high-speed computers and the internet, the life of humans significantly changed over the past decades.Individuals are able to build multistorey buildings which is nearly daydreamed a few centuries ago, but some highly diligent builders are still able to manage multistory architectures with advanced technology. Those monuments represent cultural heritage as well as the traditional art of locals to attract tourists worldwide, giving a reason to preserve them in the longer term. The majority of the old monuments are made up of stones with conventional methods and soothing artwork on them. These monuments are ways to represent the cultural heritage of that area. This architecture seems salutary for both the nation and its citizens.The reason is this equity probably attract a great number of national as well as international travellers. This is a compelling cause why the tourism sector is well developed in a few countries. Furthermore, by preserving old equity we are going to save the bounteous amount of natural capital for future generations' use. Most of the raw materials used to construct equity are either non-renewable or limited in stocks, resulting in high prices and non-availability to a significant portion of the human population. However, it is generally believed that constructing new skyscrapers instead of renovating older ones, is more lucrative for society as new skyscrapers might be fully equipped with new technology such as escalators, elevators and numerous security systems as an example, but all these people probably ignore the extensive consumption of natural and governmental capital. In conclusion, renovation of the old and historical property is a better way to preserve stockpile as well as human capital in the longer term. These structures also nearly fulfil human's needs and represent conventional methods of modern society.