Topic: Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Presently, many men and women are leaving their homes for jobs. This essay will argue that despite the loneliness and the longing a person might feel, the benefits of moving for a better job opportunity and a higher income far outweigh any drawbacks. Everyone has someone that they care about and it is a robust feeling to live far away from them. People may feel homesick to their own motherland, as they grew and created a special memory with their friends. Furthermore, losing family support is a frustrating experience, a person may not find help when needed. For instance, some working parents can not leave their children alone at home and they have no close relatives to help them at this time. However, building a better carrier will lead to an increase in income and help to overcome the difficulties. It is hard for some people to leave their families and move to another place for work, but the fact that big cities have more appropriate chances for work is attractive for a better future. Big countries are developing faster than rural areas as many companies require more employees. For example, the Ikea company started in a small town and then moved to Saudi Arabia achieved a 55% increase in sales and developed to become a worldwide firm. Moreover, These big corporations are offering higher salaries for workers. The payment for a worker will rise,and a person will be able to purchase goods with no worry. This will lead to a better life expectancy and a better career ladder. In conclusion, The increase of an employee's pay and the improvement of the work ladder far outweigh the tough sensations of departure to a foreign state.