Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reason why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In the current era, everyone is willing to enhance their skills and learning a language would definitely be a great help to create new tracks for future careers. Some people claim that learning a foreign language could be an effective choice for new job opportunities also for travel purposes, while others argue that there are several other reasons why people should know a different conversation. In my opinion, I agree with the latter view because if citizens want to accomplish their goals they should learn new skills every day. To begin with, curiosity is such a thing that attract human beings to various things and eventually force them to know about them more. Moreover, a lot of new information could be gained on different cultures and traditions by studying an unknown speech. For instance, my sister loves to watch Korean videos, so she took classes online and now she could easily understand the context of the videos. Therefore, books and music can also be explored if one's interest pulls them to study a different speech. On the other hand, it is significantly useful to learn the local language while travelling and applying for a job. Furthermore, greater job opportunities and high paychecks would be available in a foreign country. For example, many travellers try to learn that country's accent before travelling there because it would really help them to carry out basic tasks and they can communicate in a more fluent manner. Hence, it would also be a helping hand whenever you will be talking with your colleagues without any misunderstandings. To summarise, young students must start learning a new accent in their colleges because it will definitely create chances and aid them to accomplish the objectives. I think if people want to fulfil their goals they should certainly know about different speech because it would aside them from the rest.