4.Some people think that social networking sites have a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

After the invention of the internet and its proceeding by the popularity of various social media among different age groups, a growing concern over its impact on society and individuals has been formed. I agree that there are undoubtedly significant disadvantages, but it is noteworthy to bear in mind that the magnificent development of the last century would be implausible without social networking. In this,essay the negative effects of this noble type of communication on people and their cultures and the reasons to support or inhibit its progress will be argued. To begin, for years global village as a result of the uncontrolled worldwide social networks had been viewed as a pure beneficial creation that could bring joy and improvement all around the Earth, but recently the modern lifestyle of teenagers has made people take a fresh look at it. The effect of inclination toward western culture is not ignorable on the eastern community. The ancient cultures of some countries are being extincted with increasing access to disparate data on the internet. Consequently, the old generation of those countries can not communicate effectively with the younger ones. That can result in an inevitable breakdown of families relationships. For example, while grandparents are eager to talk about the histories that amused them during their own childhood, the grandchildren preference for their cellphones can break these elderlys' hearts and cause a dangerous gap in society. In addition, we have seen that the speed of distributing incorrect and fatal information over the internet is much greater than the ability of humans to supervise them. The materials that can cause disasters. For instance, several children died last year by participating in murderous challenges. On the contrary, life has been much easier in comparison with hundred years ago. You can talk and even see your parents on the other side of the world just by pressing a button on your phone. There has been also an evolution in earning money. A couple of teenagers has been famous and rich by using this network. Moreover, lots of destructive believes and cultures have been corrected by informatic campaigns on social media. To sum up, the growing apps not only have scary impacts on each member of society but also cause sequels on people as a whole community. On the contrary, living without them seems to be impossible. I am convinced, the disadvantages of this phenomenon are much greater than the advantages. Although the dependency of the world on it is not reversible, more solutions for its drawbacks need to be provided.