Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few folks believe that the lawful age for marrying someone should be at least 21. I totally agree with the notion due to not having enough maturity and they do not have financial stability. To commence with the view of agreement that, people who are below 21 years of old do not have an understanding of life. To explain, humans are learning from their lives, as they are In their learning phase they do not have knowledge about their lives. Moreover, they are mature enough to make big decisions in their life. For Instance, a survey conducted by the University Of California indicates that people who married before 21 years of old, then they are suffering from personal marital issues. Hence, the government should implement a law that anyone who wants to get married should have at least 21 years of age. Furthermore, folks have just passed out from the university so they are not earning any money. To explicate, the populace has just completed graduation and they want to marry someone then they are not able to provide for their family. Additionally, they are not earning any money so far in their life therefore, they do not have any experience in a particular domain. To cite an example, a headline in the Times of India shows that 74% of graduates who are married after their studies are broke and In debt. As a result, authorities should implement strict rules about the legal marriage age. To conclude, people are not mature enough to make their own decisions, not only but also they are not financially capable enough to take responsibility for their partner.