Should Government funding be spent on education and healthcare systems? What is your opinion?

There is a common saying "Health is wealth and education is bone" leaving the fact that both are imperative for any human being. Some people say that government should invest more in the academic and healthcare sectors and I completely agree with the statement. This essay discusses how government funding in universities will assist in reducing discrimination in the field of education and free healthcare will make a healthy and wealthy country. To begin with, school learning is a very basic requirement of any human being leaving the fact that many people in our era are unable to afford university learning. In other words, most of the colleges are privatized and charge hefty tuition from students which only a few people can afford. Only people from a strong financial background can afford such universities. When the government starts to invest in the field of schooling more and more children acquire a chance to grab education for free of cost. Thus, state support in the education sector will completely avoid discrimination. secondly, countries that provide free healthcare for their citizens always stand on the top list of developed countries. authority funding in the medical field will certainly boost the goodwill of a country in front of its neighbouring countries which attracts more investments from outside improving the country's economy to a large extend. In addition, free health means more healthy citizens which is a great asset for the country giving large healthy numbers of labours. In conclusion, providing and supporting the healthcare and education system by the authority will certainly boost the economy by a strong workforce.