some people believe that prevention of diseases is better than sure ,so we should use preventative measures .to what extend you agree?

Today, our knowledge in medicine and biology has been improved and also technology help doctors to treat their patients in better ways.There is a controversial argument over whether to how we should deal with diseases,should we prevent or cure? In this essay, I am going to examine this question and then I will give my own opinion. Nowadays,recognizing problems in people in the first step of the diseases is really important for the doctors. Because they can treat sick citizens faster,so they can save their lives easier. For example, in some diseases like Cancer, finding tumours in the first step of their growth is really serious, since when they grow a lot, they can spread in all the organs of the body and in some way they can not be treated and an affected person will die. Moreover, it is also important for governments to spend less money on their people health conditions, because they have to pay for their public insurance when they get old. Therefore, they prefer to choose the method of prevention instead of cure.To illustrate this,they pay enough money to their health system,and in return, they ask their citizens to do their regular checks up, and also do not procrastinate it intentionally. In conclusion, I completely agree with the idea that preventative measures are much better than cure,as I mentioned, most doctors believed that early treatment has much more effects than when it is in the last stage of the sickness. However, sometimes scientists could not recognise the problem in the first play.