An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages

Many people like to shop online or just browse through online websites and add things they need or the things they do not need to their shop carts. There is numerous drawback to shopping online. Firstly, the disadvantages can be a scam on the online website, for instance, my friend wanted a really nice pair of shoes for her cousin's wedding, but she couldn't find any heels that matches her dress, after a few days she found a pair of shoes on Facebook but without any backup, the research she proceeds to buy them and waited, then some time goes by and she noticed that her shoes never arrived, then she did some research and she got to know that the website was a scam and she lost 2000 rupees. There are many drawbacks that could happen on online sites. Just need to be careful, Secondly, there are also many advantages for purchasing online, they are, fast arrival or departure, we can see reviews about the products, etc. For example, in this time of the pandemic, we can be careful by not going anywhere and shopping from home and be safe. The companies like Amazon or Flipcarts stay extra careful with our products by wearing gloves, sanitizing and many more. To conclude, if people like to buy online, they just need to be careful and need to do some research about the site they need to shop from, if they take all the cautions they will not get scammed and will be safe.