Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Well, the fewer public thinks that learning is a right of every individual whether they belong to any financial background so that, the regime must give it free for all. I personally agree with it should be free for everyone so that they make their better future because college degrees are a must for all and also decrease the crime rate in societies. Firstly, everyone gets a university degree which will help them to appear in good job interviews as a result, this may decrease the unemployment in the country. For example,The University of California shows that if 99% of people become educated they can lead the country better and increase the economic growth. Moreover, the crowd will be settled in high positions which can open new ways of innovation because the youngsters are the future of any country, if they have adequate knowledge of numerous things, definitely country will grow. Secondly, the crime rate can also decrease in society because everyone works for them then, they earn enough money which can help them to live a comfortable life. Education is the only way to make balance in human life. For instance, a survey, proved that 70% of people become criminals because they don't have any way to get money therefore, they choose an easy way to earn money. Furthermore, if people are educated in a country they can set an example for other nations to improve their education system. In conclusion, everyone has the right to admit to higher education. However, pursuing college without fees should not be generalized so as to maintain the advancement of society.