In some countries , the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

obesity has been convicted as the strongest radix behind the ascending rate of disease that nowadays the majority of people are suffering from, although the contributing factors and also some remedial ideas are uttered here. one of the most highlighted alternations that are considered as a reason has to do with unhealthy diets,which not only are consisted of fatty and sugar full ingredients but also do not meet humans' requirements. for instance, usually, fast foods neither have adequate vitamins nor minerals,while they are vital for the correct functions of the organisms of bodies. furthermore,the sedentary lifestyle that did not use to be feasible owing to the body demanding jobs is the other participant,not only folks do not burn the calories that have been collected but also the tissues of their bodies would be harmed,as a vivid case,researches have proved that exercising has a direct impression on the health of the digestive system or the heart as the pump of blood. on the other hand, these drawbacks are not insurmountable if logical investments are taken in the realm of free sports facilities than be allocated to insurance for curing,something that can play a critical role in attracting the population toward preventing approaches. moreover,educating the societies would have a considerable result,which is possible by grasping the opportunities of detrimental advertisement, in other words instead of exposing the audiences of tv by detrimental food resources,inform them by the positive footprints of the healthy lifestyles which may absorb them to better choices. to recapitulate,the radices of getting fat should be probed in the alternations of the technology eras, such as having more calories and the non-active occupations,which can be tackled if these shortcomings are eradicated by informing the people.