Many students have trouble being able to focus on school studies, with their attention span increasingly deteriorating. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

There are some new experiences that include preparedness and responsibility in academic life at university. Attending training is the important issue of this liability for making an impressive career. There are two opposite ideas about attending class. Some people believe that students should join classes every day, but others claim that it is not required to join lessons every day for success. I believe that pupils should have some skills in making decisions to participate in only essential lectures. As a result, they must not attend every course. Firstly, there are some learners who are capable of learning by themselves and can plan their learning strategies. Because of that, these people don’t feel the need to participate in every subject. In this way, they can control their time more effectively and they can put in order their necessities which are for school. Secondly, it is easy to access information about anything nowadays. scholars who don't want to waste their time in classes can procure their necessities for university from the internet. So, joining classes is useless and tiring for these students. On the other hand, attending lessons is not just to receive knowledge, it is also a responsibility that pupils must achieve for real-life subjects like business and academics. They should learn about things that need to be fulfilled. For example, they should come to courses on time, attend training, and do homework. In addition, there are so many professors who have a great practice and want to teach scholars.. These experiences are not available online. To be more precise, students can learn the practice of their professors only by coming to university and joining lectures. In conclusion, two opposite ideas about attending lectures have logical reasons. scholars like learning by themselves and accessibility to knowledge are supporting reasons for that they must not have to be in university everyday. However, the need to take responsibility and equipped professors also support the contrast idea. To my belief, they must not join every lesson.