Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. Others, however, believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals.” Discuss both these views and give your opinion .

The zoo is known to be a new home for many animals. Some individuals point out that zoos are not a good place to live for animals, on the contrary, others say that zoos are very good for animals as they can protect them. For insight, zoos do not provide a natural environment and freedom as in the jungles. To illustrate, Beasts have restricted areas for walking cause they are in cages. Though the food provided to them might not be enough or of their type, they used to eat meals by hunting, in the jungles. They were not dependent on others while in the jungle as they ate their meal by preparing their own or by their wish. However, in forests many species of critters were extinct. For instance, People used to hunt the living creatures and due to deforestation and climate changes, many critters were extinct and many are endangered. Wildlife parks preserve endangered beasts to not be extinct, they are safer places for creatures due to their high security and good care therefore, there is no chance of hunting or extinction of those species. In my opinion, somewhere zoological gardens does not provide some facilities as in the forest, but they are good enough for the survival of creatures. Not only does it help the endangered species to survive, but also play a vital role in maintaining the environment stable. In conclusion, Although critters had their own and a fabulous life in the past, due to many factors now they can not live in that place anymore. Nowadays zoological gardens are a good place for the endangered breed. For example, san Diego zoo, san Louis zoo, and so on.