Today many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and little time on sports. Why is this? Is it a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, it is a fact that children usually spend their time playing games indoors instead of outdoor activities. Although teenagers prefer to choose computers or video games, miners are more attracted towards iPad and mobile phone games namely Candy Crush. This essay will include why this type of question arises in the development of children and whether it would be affected negatively or profitably. There are various reasons to have a negative factor for children playing indoor games. The foremost reason is that they could be facing health issues in the future due to less physical exercise. For example, recent research shows that there were 70% youngster population playing GTA and Car race games on computers gatherings their schoolmates in Europe, in 2022. Hence, it is a catastrophic situation for children's mental health which could damage their eyes by continuously playing indoor games. For the discussion of reasons, why this matter happened to the children? However, it is a challenging and attractive activity and does not rely on the forecast. In addition, all adolescents allocate their school schedule to choosing their games as video games at home zones or play station places so that they can enjoy their time with their friends often. Thus, it is crystal clear that children only concentrate on indoor sports. In conclusion, as mentioned outdoor sports are the least preferable to indoor by teenagers choice. which will not only affect their mental health but also in future, they could lose body senses like touch and eyes due to having less body movements.