Many believe that it is important to protect all wild animals, while others think that it is important to protect some, not all of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, endangered species are one of the most noticeable problems that everyone should recognize. Nevertheless, the majority of people think that all animals which live in the forest must be conserved, but others argue that this issue must be a set priority in some types. This essay will explore debates for both sides and write my point of view. On the one hand, citizens believe that protecting entire of the wild animals is the most essential topic because they are important for the ecosystem. Besides, all animals make a complete system and control the population of some creatures. For example, the predator and bait control the equality in that area. If some group decrease or become extinct, it will have a problem like overpopulation and lack of food. Similarly, all wild animals are one of the resources that affect everyone because humans obtain the benefit from them. For instance, when the environment is in perfect condition, human-being are happy too. Conversely, someone who thinks differently, desire to defend some variants. Only endangered species must be kept because common types have several populations and do not impact ecology. To illustrate, in some seasons, some types of wild animals are hunted for sport. Furthermore, some groups of animals are alien species and do not matter for conservation. Consequently, they must eliminate for controlling the population and in order to not affect with local species. In conclusion, I agree with this statement because every animal is as important as the others. Governments and individuals should collaborate to ensure wild animals are not unduly threatened by human progress.