At the present time, thepopulation of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's generation, as time passes communities are increasing in which adolescent rates are high despite old citizens. In my opinion, the merits of this trend eclipse the demerits as young youths are the future of our nation. Firstly, the presence of fresh minds help our country to develop as this period demands innovative ideas and creations. In fact, it is said that the formation of new concepts take place through young adults because they contain more potential. For example, most successful business personalities established their organisations when they were young. Therefore, the greater number of juvenile individuals plays an important role in the evolution of territories. Secondly, senior citizens lack social, political and financial resources. Besides, they face a maximum amount of health and mobility issues. For instance, when an individual gets old their desire for achievements become low because their body doesn't operate properly with themselves. Consequently, older mankind is quite unable to contribute to our nation. To conclude, the number of juveniles is greater in a contrast to the elderly ones and,, subsequently its upsides outweigh the downsides because the present generation wants young youths so that they can devote their knowledge in developing an advanced period.