Some people say that schools should invest money in the best equipment for their students. Others say it is better to invest money in hiring good teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People hold different perspectives on how schools should invest their funds to increase student learning and outcomes. While some are in favour of more utilisation of money in the art of technology, others believe that priority should be given to hiring and retaining more competent teachers and I also support the latter one. On the one hand, proponents of supporting advanced educational tools reckon that investment in pieces of equipment such as computers and projectors makes the teaching experience more comfortable and skilful.The students are not only able to understand complex subjects but also get the chance to learn technical skills required in today's workforce. This approach helps the school to produce extraordinary kids who are looking their a career in Information technology in future. On the other hand, there is a strong debate that educators play a crucial role in the development of children in the growing stage. The tutor has the tendency to go beyond the knowledge by creating a suitable atmosphere in the class which makes the study more interesting as well as long-lasting. Even they believe that top-notch gadgets are of no use if they are used in the absence of teachers. In my opinion, even though both digital apparatus and qualified instructors are important, the weightage should be given more to teachers. They are the ones who can easily understand the needs of pupils and adjust themselves according to the demand because competent tutors have the ability to convey the content in a more comfortable way as per requirement. In conclusion, although the art of technology plays an indispensable role in today's time, teachers are still in more demand due to their capacity to adapt and mix with students in any atmosphere. So, institutes should focus more on the retention and hiring of competent teachers for the growth of kids.