Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities. To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages?

In the last few year there has been changes in life especially on activities of home, free time and work by information technology. In this essay I will examine both the positive and negative aspects of this. On the one hand, many benefits from technology improve people life. First of all, a lot of inventions and softwares totally make people better off since the functions and abilities can improve people life. For example, computers help everyone to access information easier than the past, resulting in reducing time and cost to do leisure and work both at home and office. Moreover, technology creates penty of chances in life such as people can find jobs easily and quickly because of online hiring websites and every body can gain more income from the new types of works which is trader, rider who send many things. Furthermore, On the other hand, innovations can effect several drawbacks in daily life of people. losing privacy is the first cons of people since many platforms and applications collect a lot of information from users and in some countries there are many news reported about citizens was tricked by company that sold personal information or data leaked from their platform, leading to scammers can reach to them easier. Lastly, wasting a long period of time on social or applications with a loaded of data. To illustrate, there are massive unuseful contents on online platforms and everyone are likely to give attentions to them more or less. To sum up, it is true that the technologies effect living life in difference ways not only at home but also work place. However, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages since it can brings more effect and some of flaws can reduce easily. If everyone used them in appropriate ways, their lifes and communities would develop in great areas.