In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, technology developing in a considerable way. Automatic vehicles like cars, trucks and buses can be seen in future. The people in vehicles will be in a passenger seat. In my opinion, there are equal advantages and disadvantages of driverless vehicles, I am going to discuss them briefly in the below paragraphs. On the one hand, it saves lots of energy and time during long journeys where people can spend their valuable time with friends and family and enjoy the trip by avoiding boredom. In addition to that, by avoiding manual intervention, there will be a considerable decrease in road accidents. For instance, I have seen many drivers falling asleep during night journeys which effect the one driving opposite to that vehicle. Moreover, people who do not know driving vehicles can save money that they spend on drivers. When a vehicle is self-driven, one can enjoy their meal, snap or read books, which in turn reduces stress and anxiety. On the Other hand, People lose their jobs who are solely dependent on driving vehicles and running driving schools where many families lose their income. There can be a significant increase in traffic where everyone has easy access to vehicles, even though they do not know about driving. In many,countries people lost their employment because of this innovation. To conclude, the innovation of driverless vehicles is a good idea that contributes to public safety and helps in saving time and energy. However, there is a dependency on the government to provide an alternative for a public who depends on driving or mechanic works.