Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a group of people who thinks that having good teamwork which indirectly makes one's company successful in fields while others hold the opinion that having a good commander is vital to be popular. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the given arguments and will reach an appropriate conclusion. On the one hand, some have views that good teamwork makes one successful this is because this is what encourage employees to work hard to complete the task in a short time which indirectly makes them divide work in between and that way they work more and be more productivity and that makes one's business much successful. For example, The start-up business basically does these ways to attract more clients because this way they can show them how much product they are in their daily work. on the other hand, some argue that a good leader impact more this is all because a good leader let their employees be more energetic by giving them chance to use their ways to increase work proficiency, this is what helps them to boost their revenue, For instance, task under a good leader, basically gives them chance to enhance their knowledge and job smart way. I strongly in a fever of letter view because that help more rather than working in good teamwork. this is all help themselves to performance smart ways and complete tasks in a limited period of time rather than depending on others to finish their tasks. To conclude, I'm in favour of the letter view because having a good leader is more vital in a company.