the government should lower the bughet on the arts in order to allocate more money to education. To extend do you agree?

It is questioned if the government should give more money to education than the arts. On my behalf, I think that, in some way, art is a way of cultivating people too. Accordingly, it shouldn´t be possible to choose one. After all, places such as museums, galleries, exhibitions, concerts, dancing and other performances, form part of today´s education and even if the state had a bigger budget for schools, these institutions alone will never be enough. Firstly, in my opinion, all kinds of creative and artistic professions are very difficult nowadays. An example of this is the theatre. Not only because it requires a frequent adaptation and inconstancy but also due to the lack of value these persons receive. Furthermore, the enfluensive society members should cultivate these departments in order to decrease the state responsibility. After all, it concerns all of us. Secondly, assuming that the education would have more money, what would be the advantages? Will these profits be seen? Even if that actually made a difference in the academic formation it could bring a bigger impact on our children´s knowledge about the world. For example, art is essential through visual learning. Consequently, it is easier to retain certain information when we have an interaction with it, rather than reading something about the past or just memorizing it. To conclude, my opinion is extremely against this statement. Besides educational purposes, artistic works are important to humans daily lives. Nonetheless, it brings people joy, distractions, interests and imagination. Altogether, disvaluing the arts will have consequences for all of us.