Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The topic of bullying has become increasingly relevant for society nowadays.A lot of teenagers face this problem.In this essay,I am going to discuss the reasons for it and what could be done to deal with this issue. We can not deny the fact that a number of children are suffering from bullying. For instance,my best friend changed his previous school because of it.Classmates mocked him because he was wearing glasses. However,he tried to be polite to them,but they still kept joking.As for me, this is rather disappointing,that if a person has some handicaps or he is a little bit different from others, he becomes the target for endless pranks and jokes. (But why is it still happening in our modern times? In this regard, we may refer to the human nature of those who bully others. From my own experience, people who are harassing/humiliating weaker ones, are mostly shy and unconfident. Hence,they pretend to be bad guys,trying to make themselves feel better at someone else's expense.) But, what can we do to build healthy relationships in society? From my perspective,we should create a trend on human kindness and celebrate the diversity of people around us, and turn it to be the reason for individual’s pride, but not shame. For example, bloggers, celebrities and other famous people should promote bright ideas about tolerance. To draw the conclusion, I can say that bullying is a very important problem in society.We should be kind to others and give a hand to them if they need it. Because we do not know what a person can do to himself if everyone is bullying him.