In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (Cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

It is the age of globalization. People in many countries,who wish to pay for buying goods using mobile applications which is very common i. However,paying by mobile phone is getting on a popular day by day.I believe that the proof of this development outweighs the cons. To commence with, there are many benefits of using mobile apps as a method of payment.paying by mobile has been popular rapidly over the last decades. However, people are now belonging busy life they do not have much time to put themself on the long serial for making payment. moreover, In the online shopping digital payment is widely considered by sellers. For instance, Baksh is one of the best digital payment applications in Bangladesh, which is grown up faster than the decades.The majority, who have a smartphone and who have opened a bkash account can use it for paying for goods, which is bought from the store instead of cash payment.online shop super shop and grocery shop. everywhere this application can be applied. As a result, people do not need to carry cash and do not hassle in cash counter. within a few,minutes they are able to complete the payment. On the other hand, Due to the enhanced of,technology there are many drawbacks that have come forward in recent year, which is security causes of great concern. Moreover, if authorities do not provide a risk-free payment gateway then people would be discouraged to use digital payment systems. For Example, Nomad is one of the top payment systems in Bangladesh, which is established in 2019.At the beginning of this application was highest appeals to the masses people but Due to security, concerned people lost their interest in using this payment method. As a result, A promising digital company put a low rank in their business. Therefore, with easy excess of payment applications should take care of security issues. To sum up, digital payment gives people a more comfortable way to make payment of goods everywhere.So we should utilize the best part of these developments.