Q:- Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban countries. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, it is widely believed that it is better to transfer huge factories and firms to regional areas from metropolises. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this change and why I believe it will be a positive development. Starting with the benefits of this shift/modification. Primarily, this will contribute to reduce the traffic in big cities. For instance, employees in populated areas will leave for cities that are near factories or companies, and this lowers the number of people in crowded places. Another benefit is to minimise the emissions of factories in big cities, must transfer them to rural areas. To illustrate, accumulating factories in one place is a key factor in increasing pollution. Finally, dividing the industry across the whole country is better for us to obtain the opportunities equally. For example, if I live in a small city, I will never get high high-position job. It is irrational, but this is the reality. Moreover, this will boost the economy in different places. Conversely, there are many drawbacks to this adjustment, let me mention three of them. Firstly, moving factories will disturb the environment in rural areas. Like, cutting trees for the construction and making space for buildings. Secondly, increasing the rental prices in the surrounding areas. As revealed by a real estate expert, Aziz Ahmed, who said that when families come at the same time to one place the offers will surge immediately, because of the concept of supply and demand. Thirdly, small cities lack entertainment and this will be a challenge for companies when they want to attract workers. Such as small families need a high-quality life including malls, a cinema and restaurants. In conclusion, it seems to me that the pros outweigh the cons, because the provided benefits are more effective for the whole country. Furthermore, we should look at the whole picture not only what serves us individually.