Being a celibrity –such as a famous film start or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Nowadays, everyone wants to have a life like a big-name and part of the society deem that, having a life like a superstar has merits as well as demerits. However, I believe that it has more disadvantages than benefits. The following essay will discuss both the points and conclude logically in the end. To begin with, being a superstar makes more visible in current news and engineers more problems in private life. Given the fact that a celebrity lives almost zero days privately and every day publicly. Moreover, having followed by paparazzi too much in routine may also lead to a dangerous accident in daily life. For example, Princess Diana was killed in a car crash in 1989 in Paris while being followed by a paparazzi in the car. Furthermore, although, they rent the very best security guys in the world, they are the easiest targets to be murdered by a terrorist group. On the other hand, some argue that, having a celebrity life not only creates a superior status in the society but most of the young would follow and admire them, young may feel more confident, after having a hair cut like his admoir famed. Secondly, a chance to grow into an immortal figure is also possible and what is,more if a celebrity emerges as a god in a country. For instance, Sachin Tendulkar who used to play for the Indian male cricket team has become a god of cricket from his celebrity status. In the end, despite having few benefits of being a superstar, it has more dis-advantage in regular life as nothing is more important than life and privacy.