Modern lifestyle are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think the changes have been very positive, while others believe they have been very negative. Discuss both these points of view and give your own opinion.

Compared to the past, now there is a big difference in the way of living. Many think that it is completely beneficial for humankind, while I would argue that many drawbacks have come from these changes. On the one hand, modernization in the lifestyle brings advantages in many ways. Firstly, transportation system has made the destinations close, resulting in time saving. For example, doctors or teachers are able to take a taxi or drive their own cars to the work, as they have to start their job very early morning. By this, they can save more time that leads to increase the productivity at work. On the other hand, I believe that several people have been experiencing serious challenges due to the contemporary development. First and foremost, as I mentioned above, most people utilize private or public transportation to reach their destinations. As a consequence, physical activities like walking or running are reducing day by day. This may lead to serious illnesses such as obesity, blood pressure or heart attack. In conclusion, despite the fact that current lifestyle base on the technology is productive, there are still some disadvantages for humanity.