Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life.sdabbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbggggvvv Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is a debatable topic that whether a high salary or job satisfaction is more important to have a better life. Although some people think that having an enjoyable job is more significant,others think that earning a lot of money is the mark of a successful life.In my opinion, job satisfaction is more crucial than income to lead a happy life ofbecause of because an unsatisfactory job a person psychology unfit to enjoy the benefits of a good salary. On the one hand, a hefty salary is a prime factor that makes a person's life successful,according to some. Money is required to lead a luxurious life.That means,if a person has a lucrative salary,he can buy all the expensive things that make his life more convenient and also the person can fulfil most of his wishes in the life he that he can achieve through money. For example,one of my friends has a great passion for travel and she makes an international trip every three months and it is quite affordable for her as she earns a lot each month. On the other hand,it is thought by some that job satisfaction is more valuable than salary and I agree. Firstly,an enjoyable career brings happiness to life. In other words,most of the days in a week is usually spent at the workplace by most people,so it should be a joyful and engaging atmosphere.when a person loves the work he does,he or she will have a relaxed mind and thereby happiness in the life. Furthermore,one cannot make use of any luxuries that can be bought with money if not emotionally and psychologically fit.A stressful and frustrating job even with heavyweights would not offer a better life. This can be clearly evident from the people who resigned from high-income jobs, such as CEO's of multinational companies,and doing more passionate jobs including photography. To conclude,even though money could bring physical benefits, a satisfactory job is a key to a successful life and it brings happiness to life by making mentally healthy to enjoy the life b